The United Way of Sandusky County’s Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is comprised of volunteers from around the community who generously give of their time and talents. These individuals make all of the policy and funding decisions for United Way and prioritize the ever changing needs of the community to ensure your dollars are being spent wisely and efficiently.

Board of Trustees - Officers

2020 - 2021

Board Chair
Genia Lovett
- Retired Community Member

1st Vice Chair
Kristin Zilles
- MCP Financial

2nd Vice Chair
Anthony Walker
- Fremont City Schools

Amy Witter
- Community Member

Past Chair
James Andrews
- Whirlpool Corporation

Board Members

Pat Gerber - Transamerica Network Agency

Jacquie Wells - WSOS Community Action Commission

Greg Laurer - Whirlpool Corporation

MaLinda Laurer - Crown Battery

Tiffany Tipple - UIS Insurance and Investments

Nancy Lipstraw - Green Bay Packaging

Cory Stine - Terra State Community College

Tracy Troxel - Civista Bank

Andrew Younker - Woodville Mutual

Give Joy